Silent Night results 2023

PositionGender positionAge cat positionNameClubCategoryTime
111Chris AlboroughDurham Fell RunnersMSEN00:37:51*
222John WoodhouseDurham Fell RunnersMSEN00:40:21
333Max WilkinsonCalder ValleyMSEN00:40:48
444Joseph AddisonDurham Fell RunnersMSEN00:43:13
551Tim GrimwoodSwaledale RunnersM4000:44:09
662Ian HutchinsonDerwentside ACM4000:45:27
773Paul HodgsonDurham Fell RunnersM4000:51:05
884Aaron DobrianskiDurham Fell RunnersM4000:51:20
995Martin WilsonDurham Fell RunnersM4000:52:45
10101Adrian WilsonSunderland StrollersM5000:54:10
11116Ross RobertsonNorthumberland Fell RunnersM4001:01:30
1211Alison GouldingDerwentside ACW4001:03:51
13122Simon TibbittsM5001:04:56
* New Course Record

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.