Club Championships

All the races for the 2021 club championships have now taken place and the results are in.

Congratulations to the 2021 club championship winners:

  • Andy Blackett
  • Denise Tunstall

Very well done to both of you!

The final standings can be seen below. Prize winners in both categories are:


  1. Andy Blackett
  2. Paul Hodgson
  3. Dougie Nisbet


  1. Denise Tunstall
  2. Meghan McCarthy
  3. Dawn Hosking

The club championship events for 2022 are now available so you can start planning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.